Delivery Information

UK - free shipping when you spend £20 or more. Standard shipping £2.95. 

International - free shipping when you spend £70 or more. Shipping calculated according to Royal Mail zones (Europe 1/2/3, World 1,2,3*). Customers are responsible for all international duties or other taxes upon arrival.  Please check your local government agency for these costs. There may be additional fees associated with payment processing of these taxes.

All orders are shipped within 5 working days from payment of the order. If there are any adjustments to personalised or custom items, the shipping period will be extended from the final confirmation date of adjustments.

Orders are shipped and tracked with a 3rd Party delivery company. You should receive details of your tracking information from the 3rd Party delivery company once they have received the item. If you do not receive this information, please contact us.

* Royal Mail zones:

Europe Zone 1

Republic of Ireland, France, Germany, Corsica, Denmark, Monaco

Europe Zone 2

Austria, Latvia, Azores, Lithuania, Balearic Islands, Luxembourg, Belgium, Madeira, Bulgaria, Malta, Canary Islands, Netherlands, Croatia, Poland, Cyprus, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Estonia, Slovakia, Finland, Slovenia, Greece, Spain, Hungary, Sweden, Italy.

Europe Zone 3

Albania, Moldova, Andorra, Montenegro, Armenia, North Macedonia, Azerbaijan, Norway, (including Spitzbergen), Belarus, Russia
Bosnia & Herzegovina, San Marino, Faroe Islands, Serbia, Georgia, Switzerland, Gibraltar, Tajikistan, Greenland, Turkey, Iceland, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kosovo, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Vatican City State, Liechtenstein.

World Zone 1

Covers all countries, not defined as being in Europe, World Zone 2 or World Zone 3.

World Zone 1 generally covers countries in North America (excluding the USA), South America, Africa, the Middle East, the Far East and South East Asia.

World Zone 2

Australia, Belau, British Indian Ocean Territory, Christmas Island (Indian Ocean), Christmas Island (Pacific Ocean), Cocos Islands, Cook Island, Coral Sea Island, Fiji, French Polynesia, French South Antarctic Territory, Keeling, Kiribati, Macao, Nauru Island, New Caledonia, New Zealand, New Zealand Antarctic Territory, Niue Island, Norfolk Island, Norwegian Antarctic Territory, Papua New Guinea, People's Democratic Republic of Laos, Pitcairn Island, Republic of Singapore, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tokelau Islands
Tonga, Tuvalu, US Samoa, Western Samoa.

World Zone 3

This zone consists of the USA.